Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Skip to main content Skip to page navigation

The Ministry of Transport are the conference organisers on behalf of the organising committee.

For registration and event enquiries:

Debbie Paardekooper

Ph +64 21 295 1576

For technical enquiries about the programme:

Stephen Evans                                           Steve Riley

Ph 022 0149713                                         022 0213904